系统服务

API集团公司提供多方位服务,帮助您在最大程度上得到API PRO软件带来的利益。我们拥有技能出众的人员(平均拥有7年以上工作经验),他们可以在多种不同情况下帮助您:

    • 系统维护咨询
    • 客户化定制
    • 系统实施
    • 系统支持
    • 与其他系统集成
    • 用户培训
    • 网络托管
    • SaaS,软件即服务(软件租赁)

系统实施

我们能向客户提供轻松的实施方案及专业的实施咨询服务,因此API PRO系统的成功记录可能比我们竞争对手更多。

项目启动

详细的计划和系统的准备是最终项目成功实现的必要部分。在规划阶段,我们将和客户一同讨论各种实施步骤和基石并最终形成一致意见。 启动会议的结果将是一份常规的项目计划书包括单独目标以及客户的优先级。

在启动会议上,项目组将会和客户的项目经理一起分配从事不同的任务,工作流程并且将指定必要的资源并确立规则。而且将标示出潜在的风险和问题。

项目支持

API所做的项目支持范围——从启动会议一始到最终成功实现计划(软件上线)为止——取决于计划的目标和所要达成的要求和需求。

我们为完整的实施流程提供支持:

  • 同客户一起定义工作流程
  • 导入现有数据
  • 配置API PRO系统(参数,界面设计,用户角色等)
  • 设计打印输出和个体报告
  • 帮助开放式提问并发现问题
  • 项目管理/持续项目会议

安装

安装API PRO软件将在和客户紧密的合作中现场一起完成。API PRO基于精简客户端的架构令您能从数款数据库和多种可能的配置中进行选择。安装包括标准配置。在安装过程中可对这进行优化并使其适应客户的单独需求。

数据导入

导入现有的基础数据和动态数据是API PRO实施过程中另一块里程碑。向位置和维护对象的阶梯树结构传输完整资产结构是另一项关键任务。这是稍后维护工作流程的基础。

连接ERP/控制接口

对于我们的客户而言,和现有的IT环境相集成意味着战略优势。这可以是和现有的ERP系统如SAP或连接控制或可视化系统的接口,如WinCC或PCS 7。

用户培训

在项目实施过程中,我们为新系统的关键用户提供单独培训课程。这经常组合车间和培训:首先定义计划外机器停止工作流程(职能请求)其次通过具体实例对该工作流程进行培训。

我们的API PRO学院为您公司不同的用户组提供标准培训课程。学院的培训课程根据以及您企业中用户扮演的角色以及某些API PRO经验(Level1-Level3)进行订制。

点击此处获得到更多关于API PRO学院的信息 点击

测试

在测试阶段,不同的用户组将测试已定义的工作流程。该测试应能帮助解决较小的问题并完成最后配置并应当以“用户接受测试”结束。为这一目的API发展出了“检查列表”并带有用户组,用户组应按照用户层面所要求的功能进行测试。测试后,每一位用户对“他或她”在API PRO中的功能熟悉。

系统配置

对API PRO系统进行配置主要包括下列4个方面:

  • 对用户和用户组(角色定义)的访问权结构
  • 不同程序中界面设计
  • 已用模块的配置和参数配置
  • 审批

打印输出

API PRO为用户提供基于水晶报表的报告和打印输出标准模板。

职能卡就是打印输出的例子,在这卡上可看见所有的关于工作单的必需信息。如果您拥有水晶报表开发证书,您可根据您公司和特殊部门的特定需求调整报告。

上线

当项目实施的各个阶段的工作已完成后,对于API PRO的日常使用也将随之开始。根据项目计划,项目规划期间定义的各个流程将与用户一起逐一上线。当然,我们将在这个关键项目时期提供最大的支持和保姆服务。

Services

pipes

Services

API Maintenance Systems offers various consultancy services in order to secure that our customers achieve as many benefits as possible from their API PRO system. Our professional consultants offer the following services:

  • Maintenance consultancy
  • Customization
  • Implementation
  • Support
  • Integration with ERP systems
  • Validation
  • User training and Academy
  • WEB hosting
  • SaaS

System implementation

The implementation of a computerized maintenance management system requires a strong focus in order to be successful. API Maintenance Systems can offer you the required guidance in order to secure successful implementation.

Project planning & management

Detailed project preparation and planning is essential for successful finalizing of a project. In the planning phase, the implementation steps and milestones will be discussed and agreed upon with the customer.

In a kick-off meeting, a project team will be assigned. A project team will be formed in a kick-off meeting, and by working together with the customer’s project manager, the tasks, work flows and necessary resources will be assigned. Furthermore, possible risks and problems will be identified and target goals will be defined.

By the end of the kick-off meeting, a common project plan, including the individual targets and priorities of the customer, will be created.

Project support

The extent of API’s support – starting from the kick-off meeting and ending in a successful finalization of the project (Go live) – depends on the planned targets and the need and request for contribution.

We offer project support for the entire implementation process:

  • Defining work flows together with the customer
  • Importing existing data
  • Configuration of API PRO (parameters, screen design, user roles, etc.)
  • Design of print-outs and individual reports
  • Finding solutions for questions and problems
  • Maintaining an active role in project meetings and project management discussion.

Installation

The installation of API PRO is performed in close cooperation with the customer on site. API PRO is based on a thin-client-architecture enabling you to choose between several database platforms and configuration possibilities. The installation includes the standard configuration, which during the implementation process can be optimized and adapted to the meet customer’s needs.

Data migration

The import of existing basic data and dynamic data is another milestone in the implementation of API PRO. The data migration process transfers the complete asset structure to a hierarchical tree structure of positions and maintenance objects. This creates the basis for the later maintenance work flows.

Interface to ERP / control systems

Integrating the system with the existing IT environment can often create a strategic advantage for our customers. This could be the integration with an existing ERP system like SAP or the interfacing to a control or visualizing system like WinCC or PCS 7.

User training

During a new implementation project, we offer individual training courses for the main user of the new system. This is often a combination of workshops and training. By following a two-step process, first the workflow for handling unplanned machine stops (in the form of job requests) is defined. Second, the user learns the workflow by using concrete, practical examples to train with.

Our API PRO Academy provides standard training courses for the different user groups in every company. The Academy training courses are tailored to certain API PRO experiences (Level 1 to 3) and to the role of the user.

Learn more about the API PRO Academy here

Testing

During the testing phase, the defined workflows are tested by the different user groups. The testing helps to solve smaller problems and to complete the final configurations. It ends in a “user acceptance test.”  For this purpose, API evolves “check lists” to meet the needs of the user groups in order to ensure that the test properly meets the user level. After the test, users will be highly familiar with his/her functions in API PRO.

System configuration

The configuration of API PRO includes the following 4 main aspects:

  • Structure around access rights for varying users and user groups based on definition of roles
  • Screen layout when using the different API programs
  • Configuration and parameter settings for the used modules
  • Approval process

Print outs

API PRO provides the user with a variety of templates for reports and printouts on the basis of Crystal Reports.

An example for a printout is the job card, where all necessary information for a work order is visible. If you have a Crystal Reports Developer license, you can adjust these reports to meet the specific needs of your company or a special department.

Go Live

When all stages of the implementation project are finished the daily work with the API PRO system should start. The several predefined work flows will go live one by one in cooperation with the customer and according to the project plan. Naturally, we offer complete support in this very important phase of the implementation process.