解决方案

Robots

API PRO – 功能强大且易于使用

API PRO企业设备管理软件系统提供了易于扩展的模块化解决方案,可根据企企业的业务需求拓展分步实施。也这是为什么API PRO系统成为当今市场上最灵活的EAM解决方案。API PRO系统不仅可定制化以提高用户友好性,同时被设计成可与ERP系统共享业务流程。

API PRO EAM系统可根据任意组织的特定业务需求量身定制,涵盖从少量几个团队用户到跨国企业的成百上千的用户规模的使用。完全通过系统的配置,根据不同用户角色控制用户权限和用户界面等,以满足日常API PRO系统的使用更加简单,灵活和易于理解。

API PRO系统支持KPI报表需求,允许用户钻取到工厂内部任何引起可靠性问题的根源及明细。通过所有相关KPI的过滤,API PRO系统让您可以实时全局概览哪些关键点是处于工厂的平稳运行,哪些关键点需要特别关注。

跨国企业EAM方案

API PRO系统被设计成满足跨国集团在不同时区,不同地域以及不同币种的多工厂解决方案。公共数据,比如备件清单,可被共享;个性数据,比如维护历史和成本,可被合并比较。

API PRO拥有23种语言。

API PRO系统的灵活性允许您处理不同行业不同组织的任意工厂规模的需求。不管您的工厂规模如何,API PRO将提供给您唯一的工具以快速获取信息。

API PRO系统可被部署到本地公司内部独立管理,也可被部署成基于云计算模式的软件即服务解决方案。

了解更多:

链接: SaaS/Cloud and On Premise installation

Insert Cloud or on Premise Graphics

可视化EAM系统

API PRO以其所见即所得的用户界面的配置化而著称。利用屏幕设计工具,可以快速定制化您的个性化界面,比如完全只显示用户所关心的信息及工厂所需的信息在界面上。灵活的用户管理加上屏幕设计工具,使得为特定用户或用户组创建个性化用户体验成为可能。

在API PRO系统中可以方便快速地获取到工厂所有资产的全局概览信息。在工厂资源管理器,或图形导航,或看板中,可通过简单的几个鼠标点击即可实现。

插入屏幕设计工具,看板,图形导航及设备结构树的截图

The solution

API PRO – Broad functionality & Simplicity of use

The API PRO Enterprise Asset Management Software system offers a fully scalable, modular solution that grows with the needs of your organization. This makes our system the most flexible EAM system on the market today. Not only can our system be customized to enhance user friendliness, it is designed to share business processes with ERP systems as well.

API PRO EAM system can be tailored to meet the specific needs of any organization, ranking from a few users to several hundred individuals located within or across borders. Through pure system configuration, you are in control of what is displayed to your different user types, making the daily use of API PRO simple, graspable and flexible.

API PRO supports your need for KPIs, allowing you to drill down to the reasons behind any reliability problems in your plant. Giving you the option to filter on all relevant KPIs, API PRO EAM provides you with a full overview of what is running smoothly in your plant and what needs some extra attention, whenever you need it.

API PRO - Asset Information Management

EAM for international groups

API PRO is designed to fulfill the requirements of international companies with plants in multiple time zones, language zones and currency areas. Common data, for example spare part data, can be shared and individual data, like maintenance history and costs, can be consolidated and compared.

API PRO is available in 21 languages.

The flexibility of the API PRO system allows you to handle any size of plant or organization in any kind of industry. No matter how big your plant, API PRO offers you unique tools for quick information access.

API PRO can be installed and administrated locally at your company location or it can be installed in the Cloud and used as Software as a Service.

Read more about: SaaS/Cloud and On Premise installation

API-PRO - On Premise or On Cloud Installation

The visual EAM system

API PRO is known for its intuitive and configurable user interface. API PRO’s customization feature allows users to create custom screen-design interfaces with multiple fields. The flexible user management system combined with the custom screen-designer makes it possible to create an individualized user experience for each and every user or user group.

Receiving an overview of your assets in API PRO software is easy. All information is readily available with a few clicks when you use Plant Explorer, the Graphical Navigator or the Dashboard.